Contatto

SANVIT srl - Bike & Fitness
Strada Sill 70/A
39057 Appiano
P.IVA: 01366570214
+39 0471 66 07 75

Officina: +39 0471 674477
E-Mail: info@sanvit.com

Officina: service@sanvit.com

Codice destinatario: A4RZ960
PEC: sanvit@pec.it

Team

Arthur Röggl

Socio amministrativo

arthur@sanvit.com

Lorenz Röggl

Socio amministrativo

lorenz@sanvit.com

Manuel Enderle

office@sanvit.com

Valentina Giuliani

Front Office

valentina@sanvit.com

Anna Spitaler

Vendita

anna@sanvit.com

Markus Malfertheiner

Vendita

markus@sanvit.com

Christian Caroselli

Vendita

christian@sanvit.com

Simon Saltuari

Vendita

simon@sanvit.com

Nagler Lukas

Vendita

lukas@sanvit.com

Thaler Samuel

Vendita

samuel@sanvit.com

Johanna Prossliner

Vendita abbigliamento

Heike Moser

Vendita abbigliamento

heike@sanvit.com

Brigitte Enderle

Vendita abbigliamento

Daniel Prossliner

Service Point

daniel@sanvit.com

Daniel Luigi Pezzella

Service Point

luis@sanvit.com

Fulterer Günter

Service Point

günter@sanvit.com

Paul Seebacher

Capo Officina

Riccardo Mocci

Officina

Andreas Tschigg

Officina

Igor Melega

Officina

Tilo Schöpe

Officina

Markus Gamper

Officina

Jonathan Stoffner

Officina

Dalvai Armin

Officina

Martin Eder

Officina

Monika Galvagni

Magazzino

Davide De Bacco

Apprendista

lg md sm xs