Contatto

SANVIT srl - Bike & Fitness
Strada Sill 70/A
39057 Appiano
P.IVA: 01366570214
+39 0471 66 07 75

Officina: +39 0471 674477
E-Mail: info@sanvit.com

Officina: service@sanvit.com

Codice destinatario: A4RZ960
PEC: sanvit@pec.it

Team

Arthur Röggl

Socio amministrativo

arthur@sanvit.com

Lorenz Röggl

Socio amministrativo

lorenz@sanvit.com

Manuel Enderle

Office

office@sanvit.com

Maximilian Gschnell

Office

maximilian@sanvit.com

Lisa Fumarola

Front Office

lisa@sanvit.com

Anna Spitaler

Vendita

anna@sanvit.com

Markus Malfertheiner

Vendita

markus@sanvit.com

Christian Caroselli

Vendita

christian@sanvit.com

Simon Saltuari

Vendita

simon@sanvit.com

Lukas Nagler

Vendita

lukas@sanvit.com

Samuel Thaler

Vendita

samuel@sanvit.com

Elias Eberhöfer

Vendita

elias@sanvit.com

Elisabeth Kröss

Vendita abbigliamento

Julia Mitterer

Apprendista abbigliamento

Daniel Prossliner

Service Point

daniel@sanvit.com

Daniel Luigi Pezzella

Service Point

luis@sanvit.com

Fulterer Günter

Service Point

günter@sanvit.com

Egon Zuggal

Service Point

Paul Seebacher

Capo Officina

Riccardo Mocci

Officina

Igor Melega

Officina

Markus Gamper

Officina

Janik Brugger

Officina

Stefan Straudi

Officina

Davide De Bacco

Apprendista officina

Andreas Tschigg

Officina

Armin Dalvai

Officina

Jonathan Stoffner

Officina

Cevin Pichler

Officina

Martin Golfier

Officina

Monika Galvagni

Magazzino

lg md sm xs
>>