Contatto

SANVIT snc - Bike & Fitness
Strada Sill 70 A
39057 Appiano
P.IVA: 01366570214
+39 0471 66 07 75
E-Mail: info@sanvit.com

Codice destinatario: A4RZ960
PEC: sanvit@pec.it

Team

Arthur Röggl

Socio amministrativo

arthur@sanvit.com

Andreas Hofer

Socio

andreas@sanvit.com

Manuel Enderle

office@sanvit.com

Valentina Giuliani

Front Office

Lorenz Röggl

Vendita

lorenz@sanvit.com

Anna Spitaler

Vendita

anna@sanvit.com

Christian Caroselli

Vendita

christian@sanvit.com

Manuel Ratschiller

Vendita

manuel@sanvit.com

Markus Malfertheiner

Vendita

markus@sanvit.com

Johanna Prossliner

Vendita abbigliamento

Heike Moser

Vendita abbigliamento

heike@sanvit.com

Brigitte Enderle

Vendita abbigliamento

heike@sanvit.com

Daniel Prossliner

Service Point

daniel@sanvit.com

Hansjörg Pichler

Service Point

hans@sanvit.com

Paul Seebacher

Capo Officina

Riccardo Mocci

Officina

Andreas Tschigg

Officina

Igor Melega

Officina

Tilo Schöpe

Officina

Markus Gamper

Officina

markus@sanvit.com

Monika Galvagni

Magazzino

David Endrizzi

Apprendista

lg md sm xs
>>