Kontakt

SANVIT GmbH - Bike & Fitness
Sillweg 70/A
39057 Eppan
MwSt.Nr.: 01366570214
+39 0471 66 07 75

Werkstatt: +39 0471 674477
E-Mail: info@sanvit.com

Werkstatt: service@sanvit.com

Empfängercode: A4RZ960
PEC Adresse: sanvit@pec.it

Team

Arthur Röggl

Geschäftsführer

arthur@sanvit.com

Lorenz Röggl

Geschäftsführer

lorenz@sanvit.com

Manuel Enderle

Office

office@sanvit.com

Valentina Giuliani

Front Office

valentina@sanvit.com

Maximilian Gschnell

Office

maximilian@sanvit.com

Anna Spitaler

Verkauf

anna@sanvit.com

Markus Malfertheiner

Verkauf

markus@sanvit.com

Christian Caroselli

Verkauf

christian@sanvit.com

Simon Saltuari

Verkauf

simon@sanvit.com

Nagler Lukas

Verkauf

lukas@sanvit.com

Thaler Samuel

Verkauf

samuel@sanvit.com

Elias Eberhöfer

Verkauf

elias@sanvit.com

Heike Moser

Verkauf Bekleidung

heike@sanvit.com

Brigitte Enderle

Verkauf Bekleidung

Julia Mitterer

Lehrmädchen Bekleidung

Daniel Prossliner

Service Point

daniel@sanvit.com

Daniel Luigi Pezzella

Service Point

luis@sanvit.com

Fulterer Günter

Service Point

günter@sanvit.com

Paul Seebacher

Leiter Werkstatt

Riccardo Mocci

Werkstatt

Igor Melega

Werkstatt

Tilo Schöpe

Werkstatt

Markus Gamper

Werkstatt

Brugger Janik

Werkstatt

Straudi Stefan

Werkstatt

Davide De Bacco

Lehrling Werkstatt

Andreas Tschigg

Werkstatt

Dalvai Armin

Werkstatt

Jonathan Stoffner

Werkstatt

Pichler Cevin

Werkstatt

Martin Golfier

Werkstatt

Monika Galvagni

Magazin

lg md sm xs