Kontakt

SANVIT OHG - Bike & Fitness
Sillweg 70/A
39057 Eppan
MwSt.Nr.: 01366570214
+39 0471 66 07 75
E-Mail: info@sanvit.com

Empfängercode: A4RZ960
PEC Adresse: sanvit@pec.it

Team

Arthur Röggl

Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

arthur@sanvit.com

Andreas Hofer

Gesellschafter

andreas@sanvit.com

Manuel Enderle

Office

office@sanvit.com

Valentina Giuliani

Front Office

valentina@sanvit.com

Lorenz Röggl

Verkauf

lorenz@sanvit.com

Anna Spitaler

Verkauf

anna@sanvit.com

Markus Malfertheiner

Verkauf

markus@sanvit.com

Christian Caroselli

Verkauf

christian@sanvit.com

Simon Saltuari

Verkauf

simon@sanvit.com

Johanna Prossliner

Verkauf Bekleidung

Heike Moser

Verkauf Bekleidung

heike@sanvit.com

Brigitte Enderle

Verkauf Bekleidung

Daniel Prossliner

Service Point

daniel@sanvit.com

Daniel Luigi Pezzella

Service Point

Fulterer Günther

Service Point

Paul Seebacher

Leiter Werkstatt

Riccardo Mocci

Werkstatt

Andreas Tschigg

Werkstatt

Igor Melega

Werkstatt

Tilo Schöpe

Werkstatt

Markus Gamper

Werkstatt

Jonathan Stoffner

Werkstatt

Martin Eder

Werkstatt

Marco Zema

Werkstatt

Monika Galvagni

Magazin

Davide De Bacco

Lehrling

lg md sm xs
>>