Kontakt

SANVIT OHG - Bike & Fitness
Sillweg 70 A
39057 Eppan
MwSt.Nr.: 01366570214
+39 0471 66 07 75
E-Mail: info@sanvit.com

Team

Arthur Röggl

Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter

arthur@sanvit.com

Andreas Hofer

Gesellschafter

andreas@sanvit.com

Manuel Enderle

Office

office@sanvit.com

Lorenz Röggl

Verkauf

lorenz@sanvit.com

Anna Spitaler

Verkauf

anna@sanvit.com

Manuel Ratschiller

Verkauf

manuel@sanvit.com

Johanna Prossliner

Verkauf Bekleidung

Heike Moser

Verkauf Bekleidung

heike@sanvit.com

Daniel Prossliner

Service Point

daniel@sanvit.com

Paul Seebacher

Leiter Werkstatt

Mike Seebacher

Werkstatt

Andreas Tschigg

Werkstatt

Igor Melega

Werkstatt

David Endrizzi

Lehrling

lg md sm xs